Viewing 1 - 20 of 25 Featured Agents Result(s)

Featured Agents Information

Karen Clayton - Broker


803-439-0733
karenclayton@goldivyrealty.com
(C) (803) 439-0733

Gold Ivy Realty

(M) (803) 649-0100
21 Furman Drive
Aiken SC 29803

Peggy Penland - Broker


(C) (803) 270-7993

The Penland Company

(M) (803) 649-5335
897 Houndslake Drive
Aiken SC 29803

Teresa Popham - Broker


803-439-3096 teresapopham@gmail.com
(C) (803) 439-3096

Aiken Premier Realty

(M) (803) 642-9184
PO Box 5734
Aiken SC 29804

Kimberlie Ray - Broker


(C) (803) 645-2900

Premier Realty

(M) (803) 649-2252
1528 University Parkway
Aiken SC 29801

Bridget Ricks


803-645-0609
bridget.ricks@yahoo.com
(C) (803) 645-0609

Wisteria Properties, LLC

(M) (803) 226-9103
3050 Whiskey Road
Aiken SC 29803

Kim Cooper


803-474-3578
kcooper@meybohm.com
(C) (803) 474-3578

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 648-7653
1070 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC 29803

Mary Ann Fry


mafry@meybohm.com
803-215-2020
(C) (803) 215-2020

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 648-7653
1070 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC 29803

Cheryl D. McGee


cheri@csranet.com
803-644-1745
(C) (803) 645-6626

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 648-7653
1070 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC 29803
Agent Photo 1773

Dick Salsitz


803-507-3877
dick@aikenliving.net
(C) (803) 507-3877

Aiken Properties, Inc.

(M) (803) 642-5900
211 Silver Bluff Rd
Aiken SC 29803

Melanie Stephan


melaniestephan@hotmail.com
803-292-9645
(C) (803) 292-9645

Real Estate One

(M) (803) 644-1355
PO BOX 6076
Aiken SC 29803

Christie Sweat


(C) (803) 617-9912

Wisteria Properties, LLC

(M) (803) 226-9103
3050 Whiskey Road
Aiken SC 29803

Lindsey Vance


(C) (803) 443-3438

RE/MAX Tattersall Group

(M) (803) 226-0036
120 Laurens Street NW
Aiken SC 29801
Agent Photo 3034

Jeff Londo and Julie Londo Team


803-295-6261 jdlondo3@aol.com
(C) (803) 295-6261

Coldwell Banker Realty

(M) (803) 648-7851
108 Laurens Street, NW
Aiken SC 29801

Paula Blessing And Laura Blessing-Thomas Team


aikenprop@gmail.com 803-640-3561 803-640-7099
(C) (803) 640-3561

Aiken Properties, Inc.

(M) (803) 642-5900
211 Silver Bluff Rd
Aiken SC 29803

Cissie Sullivan and Tracey Turner Team


(C) (803) 998-0198 Ext:Team

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 644-1700
142 Laurens Street, NW
Aiken SC 29801

Vikki & Brandi - AikenHomes Team


(C) (803) 702-4090

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 648-7653
1070 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC 29803

Sharon Parsons


sparsons@meybohm.com 803-646-8560
(C) (803) 646-8560

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 648-7653
1070 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC 29803

Sherry Stills


sstills@meybohm.com
(706) 726-4087
(C) (706) 726-4087

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 648-7653
1070 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC 29803

Shirleen E. Barclay


sbarclay@meybohm.com
803-221-4850
(C) (803) 221-4850

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 648-7653
1070 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC 29803

Nancy Cerra


nancy@nancycerra.com
803-295-3424
(C) (803) 295-3424

Meybohm Real Estate

(M) (803) 648-7653
1070 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC 29803

Featured Agents Information